Finished

Last week I started cutting the 2 1/2 strips to make up two jelly rolls. That was my UFO Sunday project. They are finished and the combination looks pretty good.

40 strips from my stash.

I think my next project has to be the SewCal Gal Challenge for Sept. The rest of the month is going to be pretty busy so if it is going to get completed in Sept. I need to 'get hopping'.

I still haven't made a list of my UFO's but there are enough of them to keep me occupied for at least the rest of the year without starting something new. Yeah, like that's gonna happen. I have 4 jelly rolls waiting, oh wait, those are UFO's too aren't they. LOL.

In less then 2 weeks I will be headed to Sacramento via AMTRAK for the workshop Cindy Needham is holding. I can hardly wait. what fun that should be!

 

Leave a Reply

