UFO

In July of 2011 I took 8 quilt tops to Hart to Heart quilters in Merell Oregon to have them quilted. I finished two of them and have 6 to go. This one has been on my bed all summer even though the binding is only half done. I pulled if off my bed and my goal is to get the hand work done so I can put it back on my bed.

Romantic Log Cabin

4 responses to “UFO

  1. That is so pretty and appropriate for the summer time!

  2. Thanks. Most of the colors are so soft it was a challenge for me to get the overall pattern to work.

  3. Lovely quilt – I like that setting!

Leave a Reply

